Contact the Engineering Department

Mrs. Kim Golden

City Engineer
318-329-2210

Angelia Ross

CMMS & Permits Coordinator
angelia.ross@ci.monroe.la.us
318-329-3364

Arthur Holland

Project Manager
Arthur.holland@ci.monroe.la.us
318-329-2597

Curt Kelly

Project Admin Specialist
Lacurtis.kelly@ci.monroe.la.us
318-329-2611

Ann Ross

Office Manager
Ann.ross@ci.monroe.la.us
318-329-2860

Engineering Fax

318-329-2892
318-329-2648

Daryl Platt

Civil Manager\GIS Analyst
Daryl.platt@ci.monroe.la.us
318-812-7439

Civil Fax

318-329-2849

JR Hicks

Traffic Superintendent
Jr.hicks@ci.monroe.la.us
318-329-2434

Shermane Mason

Traffic Secretary
Shermane.mason@ci.monroe.us
318-329-2434

Traffic Fax

318-329-2899

Contact the Engineering Department

Monroe Engineering Department


Facebook
  Instagram  Twitter  XFinity